Testimonials

What Our Clients Have to Say

Home » Reviews

Exclusive Design-Build Consultation

Contact Us to Schedule Your Consult

Reviews

Bulson Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

Would highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Working with Bulson and Graham was seamless from start to finish. We did a home renovation with them and are very happy with the result. They were responsive, organized, and did great work. Would highly recommend them.

Jennie Ellis

I worked for them really good company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

I worked for them really good company

Pedro Martinez

I worked for them really good company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

I worked for them really good company

Pedro Martinez

Bulson was the best.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

Bulson was the best. We, the homeowner’s architect, worked with Bulson on a house renovation in Culver City, and this company provided high quality, responsive, friendly service. The homeowners were also very pleased. We have now started on another renovation for a different house with Bulson, and so far, going great. Looking forward to more collaborations.

Anthony Poon

Bulson is great and I highly recommend them to anyone doing a renovation.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

I’m thoroughly impressed with the work Bulson does. The aesthetics and quality of the projects are exceptional and inspiring. Construction can be challenging and Bulson strives to make the process smooth from concept until completion. I appreciate that as much as the end results. Bulson is great and I highly recommend them to anyone doing a renovation.

Marie-Claude Bley

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Good service. Easy follow up and easy communications.

Lynda Bruwer

Trustworthy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

Trustworthy contractor may seem like an oxymoron, and it may be in most cases, but that’s not the case with Graham Bruwer and his team at Bulson. These guys are professional, highly skilled and very adept at their work. I’ve been through more than a half a dozen of their job sites, at every stage of construction and completion, and I’ve never been less than impressed. From concept to handing over the keys, these guys will earn your allegiance by making your dreams for the perfect space come to fruition.

Jason K

Simply amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Bulson was great! Simply amazing!

Thomas J

Extremely accommodating

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Extremely accommodating and helpful bringing my ideas to life as something that works in real space.

Cheryl H

Good Oversight

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Graham is a hands-on owner; I like a cook that is always in the kitchen.

John P

Super responsive

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Fantastic communication, super responsive

Sarah T

Great team

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

Amazing forging their own relationships with subs.

Great Team

Super nice and very clean

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Crew was super nice and very clean, especially with us living during a good portion of the project.

Happy Customer

On-time, on-budget.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

On-time, on-budget.

Graham S

A+ work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2022

Go the extra mile to get the best price.

James I

Good team players

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Very clean and diplomatic working with neighbors and building management.

Tiffany C

Quickly Fixed Any Errors

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

This was most impressive and very important in our eyes, when there were any mistakes, they owned up to them, acknowledged the error, and handle it right away without question.

Sara H

I felt supported

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Well-controlled, good back office support and scheduling.

Good Work

Our 5-Star Reviews

★★★★★
Read More
“Trustworthy contractor may seem like an oxymoron, and it may be in most cases, but that’s not the case with Graham Bruwer and his team at Bulson. These guys are professional, highly skilled and very adept at their work. I’ve been through more than a half a dozen of their job sites, at every stage of construction and completion, and I’ve never been less than impressed. From concept to handing over the keys, these guys will earn your allegiance by making your dreams for the perfect space come to fruition.”
★★★★★
Read More
“Crew was super nice and very clean, especially with us living during a good portion of the project.”
★★★★★
Read More
“Extremely accommodating and helpful bringing my ideas to life as something that works in real space.”
Previous
Next

Exclusive Design-Build Consultation

Contact Us to Schedule Your Consult